25th Annual Gala: June 6, 2024

Each year RENEW honors Catholics who exemplify our mission of connecting faith and life. This year’s event includes a cocktail reception, dinner, commemorative journal, silent auction, and live music by The Infernos. We hope you can celebrate with us!


Father Stephen Fichter
Monsignor Thomas A. Kleissler
Memorial Award
Sister Helen Prejean
Spirit of RENEW Award
*Sr. Helen will be joining us virtually from
her home state of Louisana.
Congressman Mike Lawler
President’s Award

Journal Ads

Support our Gala with an ad in our journal!

25th Annual Gala Committee

Jeanette and Jack Walton, Co-Chairs

Carol and Robert Williams, Co-Chairs

Kathe Carson

John Corcoran

Lisa Meehan

Craig Tubiolo

Need more information?

Contact Cynthia Chovan-Dalton at 908.769.5400 x104 or send an email.

Discover the Small Group Experience