Thank you to everyone who helped make Gala 2019 a spectacular success:
our honorees, guests, donors, trustees, committee, and volunteers.

Please enjoy this photo album of the evening's festivities.
Click the "Journal" tab view an interactive online edition of the program journal.
Click the "Honorees" tab to watch the honorees speak about what their awards mean to them.

With your support, RENEW is able to serve the needs of today's Church
by providing innovative pastoral services and resources that equip Catholics to live and share their faith every day.

President's Award
Robert Thomson
Spirit of RENEW Award
Alice Beal, M.D.
The James L. Nolan Award
Msgr. Richard M. Liddy, Ph.D.

//20th Dinner Gala Committee

Addie Moore, Chair
Muriel Cagney
Donna Carrai
Livvy Dinneen
Marilyn Haggerty
Marge Hussey
Sue Janazzo
Dona Panagos
Mary Singer

Contact Sr. Honora Nolty, OP for more information:
908.769.5400 x162
or email gala@renewintl.org

If you were unable to attend, you can support the gala
with a fully tax-deductible donation.