CELEBRATE: Sacraments


Twelve faith-sharing sessions, corresponding to Part Two of the Catechism of the Catholic Church and Part Two of the United States Catholic Catechism for Adults.

Session 1:
Liturgy: Celebrating and Paschal Mystery
Session 7:
Penance and Reconciliation: God Rich in Mercy
Session 2:
Sacraments: Signs of the New Covenant
Session 8:
Anointing of the Sick: Healed and Forgiven
Session 3:
The Body of Christ at Prayer
Session 9:
Holy Orders: Called to Serve
Session 4:
Baptism: Born to New Life in Christ
Session 10:
Matrimony: Covenant of Love
Session 5:
Confirmation: Sealed with the Spirit
Session 11:
Sacramentals and Devotions: 'Pray at All Times'
Session 6:
Eucharist: The Real Presence of Christ
Session 12:
Sacred Time & Sacred Space: Heaven on Earth