Thank you for being part of our 2016 Gala!

We especially thank our three honorees,
Joseph Franzetti, Mary Ryan, and Renée DeGagné
and all those who supported the event by attending,
placing journal ads, donating auction items, participating in our auction and raffles,
and praying for the success of the event.

It was a fabulous evening!

Joseph Franzetti
President's Award
Mary Ryan
Msgr. Thomas Kleissler Award
Renée DeGagné
Spirit of RENEW Award
The 2016 Gala Committee
Addie Moore, Chairperson
Fr. Anthony Randazzo, Co-Chairperson

Muriel Cagney
Livvy Dinneen
Cathy Fluta
Kerry George
Deacon Keith Gibbons
Marilyn Haggerty
Fran Montelione
Micki Proud
Jeanne Ellen Pursiano
Mary Singer
Ida Tropiano

Contact Sr. Honora Nolty, OP for more information:
908.769.5400 x162